Cup Final 2003

The whole Docklands team with the then President of the EVA Dan Dingle.


Back to Cup Final Photo Index

Back to Photo Index

Back L-R: Sean Marshman, Julie York, Linda Stephenson, Jesse Kaptein, Martin Blake, Andy Hopper, Ian Legrand, Alexis Blair, Dan Dingle, Danny Weemes, Mike Lams, Ned Groy, Danny Prmius,

Front L-R: Nathan Lang, Andy Vincett, Artur Kwiecinski, Albrecht Glitz,